top of page

Hours and Calendar

REGULAR HOURS

6:15am to 6:30pm Monday through Friday

 

CLOSED
  • Monday, September 4, 2023 – Labor Day

  • Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24, 2023 – Thanksgiving Break

  • Monday, December 25 and Tuesday, December 26, 2023 – Christmas Break

  • Monday, January 1, 2024  – New Year’s Day

  • Monday, January 15, 2024 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

  • Friday, March 29, 2024 – Good Friday

  • Monday, May 27, 2024 – Memorial Day

  • Thursday, July 4, 2024 – Independence Day

 

CLOSING EARLY AT 4PM

  • Tuesday, October 31st, 2023

  • Wednesday, November 22nd, 2023

 

CHRISTMAS PROGRAM

To be announced...

GRADUATION

To be announced...

bottom of page