top of page

Hours and Calendar

REGULAR HOURS

6:15am to 6:30pm Monday through Friday

 

CLOSED
  • Monday, September 2, 2024 – Labor Day

  • Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29, 2024 – Thanksgiving Break

  • Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25, 2024 – Christmas Break

  • Tuesday, December 31st and Wednesday January 1, 2025  – Happy New Year!

  • Monday, January 20, 2025 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

  • Friday, April 18, 2025 – Good Friday

  • Monday, May 26, 2025 – Memorial Day

  • Friday, July 4, 2025 – Independence Day

 

CLOSING EARLY AT 4PM

  • Tuesday, October 31st, 2025

  • Wednesday, November 27th, 2025

 

CHRISTMAS PROGRAM

To be announced...

GRADUATION

To be announced...

bottom of page